Forms and Brochures

Board of Directors

The school is overseen by a Board of Directors comprised of alumni and current parents who bring an array of backgrounds and expertise to the program:

Katherine Doumani

Peter DiLaura

Amy Gregg

Monica Leicht (President and Executive Director)

Brian Liles (Chair)

Serina Lopez (Vice Chair)

Clare Nolan (Secretary)

Amy Tanner

Moira C. Walsh (Interim Treasurer)